Goodfellas Steaks and Burgers : Great Food to Come Back To

chicken pesto pasta

We had a food tasting event at Goodfellas Steaks and Burgers located near Kamuning Avenue.  I understand how their specialties are steak and burgers because their beef have excellent quality.  We were even served wine in the beginning but all of us only had one glass.

First, we were given Philly Cheese Steak Sandwich (also known as Pat and Geno’s Sandwich) and Chicken Pesto Pasta. I must admit I was a little hungry so I was hurrying up my fellow bloggers to take a picture.  After that, Carlito came our way in the form of tender Beef Salpicao.  I love Salpicao and their version has to be right up there as one of the best I have ever tasted.

front pic

iced tea

wine

pat and geno's sandwich (philly cheese steak)

carlito's way (salpicao)

Finally, the main event was the Porter House Steak.  It was certainly one big fat juicy steak as we all had a slice of it.  It even came with fried rice and veggies which made it a very complete meal.  I will certainly come back here as I just live near the area and I am a big steak fan.

porter house

Goodfellas Steaks & Burgers
#56 T. Gener corner K-1st Street, Kamuning
Quezon City, Philippines

One response to “Goodfellas Steaks and Burgers : Great Food to Come Back To

Leave a Reply

